About Us‎ > ‎

Board Staff

BOARD STAFF


Kevin Bohnenblust      
 
Executive Director

kevin.bohnenblust@wyo.gov

Lori Mischan         

Operations Supervisor 

 
lori.mischan3@wyo.gov


Carrie Schimelpfenig 

 Physician Licensing Specialist


 
carrie.schimelpfenig@wyo.gov

Jessica Jones    
 

 Licensing Specialist

 jessica.jones3@wyo.gov


 Heidi Mathis    

 Licensing Specialist

 
heidi.mathis@wyo.gov 


Connie Schepp
     

Senior Board Investigator 
    

 connie.schepp@wyo.gov


Karla Heny 

Compliance Specialist 

 karla.heny@wyo.gov



BOARD COUNSEL


 Jessica Frint

Board Attorney     

Assistant Attorney General 

 
Bill Hibbler
 
 Board Prosecuting Attorney    

Special Assistant Attorney General



                                     
Five staff members assist the Board in its licensing and disciplinary functions. Staff members process license applications, plan Board meetings, write Board publications, handle annual renewal of licenses, and answer and resolve numerous questions that arise from the public, licensees, the media, other government agencies, and other states.

The Board employs a prosecuting attorney who assists Board members in investigating complaints against licensees, and it contracts with medical specialists who provide expertise when appropriate.